MsNick!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

MsNick!

The NEW MSnick

HomePortalGalleryLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

iLikePiexD GM Application~~~

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
iLovePiexD
iLovePiexD

iLikePiexD GM Application~~~ Empty
PostSubject: iLikePiexD GM Application~~~   iLikePiexD GM Application~~~ I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 01, 2009 8:12 am

NAME: Amery Chow

ABOUT YOURSELF: i play the guitar abit but i ain't that good because i juz started learning how to play and i am in a Sports School in SINGAPORE, i swim for the school and i have been swimming for 7 years so far. Unfortunately it is a boarding school and i have to stay there from Monday to Friday night every school week. Its my school holidays now so i don't need to stay in school so i can play my computer almost everyday.

EXPERIENCE: I have played MapleSEA for 3 yrs and Maplestory Pservers for 2 yrs so i am pretty sure that that is enough experience, well at least i know how to find my way out and into places in MS.

WHY YOU WANT TO BE A GM: Eventhough i have never been a GM in any server before i want to become one so i can host event as i do not come by that many events while playing NickMS, i would like to keep players active ensuring that they do not get bored and eventually leave the server because of bordom, even if they leave, i would like them to leave by having too much fun. But i know being a GM is not all about having fun but also being strict and abiding by the rules, i will not hesitate to ban any one even if it is my best friend due to doing things which arn't suppose to be done when told to do so by other GMs or by my own judgement.